Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of susanne walsh

susanne walsh

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by susanne walsh
"I recently worked with Cory McLean and was completely impressed with his knowledge and courtesy. We had a challenge with scheduling contractors to complete some minor work based on an inspection of the property. He was patient, resourceful, and supportive - What a pleasure to work with!! I have never worked with an agent who was so kind, thorough, and patient in a complicated situation. He is a substantial asset to the company."
Profile photo of Jerry K

Jerry K

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry K
"I was with Liberty Mutual for decades, but on a recent renewal my insurance rates went up significantly. I went out for competitive bids, and State Farm had the best rates on homeowners insurance. I was contacted by Andrew Menard on the Henniker office of State Farm, and we worked out insurances for homeowners, auto and liability insurance. An issue came up about my homeowners insurance that I needed to correct. Andrew worked with me to get the issue resolved and was truly my advocate with State Farm Corporate. He communicated with me frequently regarding the status, and resolved the problem with corporate quickly. I had never experienced an agent being so proactive as Andrew and would highly recommend him and his agency."
Profile photo of Casey Oshea

Casey Oshea

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Oshea
"Had a very positive experience with Corey at this branch. Very knowledgeable and made the confusing field of life insurance seamless and easy to understand. I would 100% recommend."
Profile photo of David McLean

David McLean

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David McLean
"Corey has been incredible to work with. His service and communication is exceptional and he makes the process very easy. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Tommy Folliard

Tommy Folliard

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Folliard
"Corey has been incredible to work with. Great communicator. Incredibly knowledgeable. Highly recommend him and his team!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Brown

Jennifer Brown

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Brown
"Deb is so easy to work with and is always there for her clients!"
Profile photo of Greg Sorel

Greg Sorel

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Sorel
"Absolutely amazing!!! I have had State farm for awhile now and Deb Chabot is a rock star. Even with everything she has on her plate she always has time to help me out. I had several incidents over the last few years and most recently my truck had to be totaled due to rodents but I had nothing to fear because while I was working through the appropriate channels if there was something I didn't understand, Deb was there ready and willing to help. I recommend all my friends and family to her because she treats you like family. If I could give more than 5 stars I would because she goes above and beyond the call of helping her clients. So, thank you for always being there for us, your truly are the best!"
Profile photo of Ellie Copenhaver

Ellie Copenhaver

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ellie Copenhaver
"I really appreciated working with Tiffany! She was very patient and kind with me! Great service!"
Profile photo of Katie Bruzgo

Katie Bruzgo

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Bruzgo
"Tiffany was amazingly helpful walking me through how to get life insurance and what would be the best option for me. She was friendly and easy to talk to and the plan I got was affordable for me but has enough coverage so I don't have to worry. I highly recommend working with Tiffany if you need any kind of insurance!"
Profile photo of James Matthew

James Matthew

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Matthew
"The rep there, Andrew Minard, so very helpful I can’t thank him enough. Affordable coverage, and got it all done super fast when I was in a serious time crunch with a pending job. Not anymore, we all signed the contract and it’s business as usual, thanks again buddy😎"
Profile photo of Andrew Menard

Andrew Menard

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Menard
"I was referred by a friend to come and and wow! I was so surprised by how friendly and knowledgeable the staff was. They went through my policies line by line and saved me almost $800 dollars a year from Allstate. I was blown away. If you need the best well this is the place. Deb Todd and Corey are incredible. I tell all my friends and family to come here"
Profile photo of John Cox

John Cox

April 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Cox
"The service is excellent but the office could use better signage"
Profile photo of Michelle Wunschel

Michelle Wunschel

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Wunschel
"Deb was wonderful in helping to cut our annual premiums in (almost) half, and even got us better policies!"
Profile photo of Alicia Garcia

Alicia Garcia

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Garcia
"Delia has been so helpful! We saved a ton of money making the switch and she’s been instrumental in making sure we had the correct coverages in place! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Corey McLean

Corey McLean

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corey McLean
"Deb is fantastic! Great customer service and down to earth atmosphere!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Nolin

Tiffany Nolin

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Nolin
"Deb was so helpful and goes above and beyond to help everyone! Recommend her a millions times over!"
Profile photo of Janaisa Gould

Janaisa Gould

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janaisa Gould
"Our family has worked with Deb for over 10 years and we wouldn’t trust any one else. Excellent customer service and overall support!"
Profile photo of Carissa Tonn

Carissa Tonn

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carissa Tonn
"I’ve been one of Deb’s customers for years and I am so happy she has opened this new and beautiful location! It’s closer to home for me to stop in and visit; and I’ll still get the same amazing service from Debs team! I couldn’t ask for a better Agent and better state farm team!"
Profile photo of Katie S

Katie S

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie S
"Deb is the best! 16 years of being my agent and I could not imagine how I could have gotten through without her! Thank you Deb for all you do for your clients!"
Profile photo of ShyAnne Hebert

ShyAnne Hebert

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ShyAnne Hebert
"Deb is amazing!!! She explains everything in a way that can be understood, she answers all questions throughly. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of shauna oconnor

shauna oconnor

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shauna oconnor
"People say insurance is a commodity- not with Deb. She goes the extra mile for you - always. Highly recommend changing all of your home and auto insurance to her."
Profile photo of Tyler Jordan

Tyler Jordan

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Jordan
"Deb is Amazing! She took the time to explain my options so I understood exactly what I was purchasing before I purchased it. She listed to my needs and created policies that were structured for what I needed. Nothing more, nothing less. Peace of mind is all you can ask for when purchasing Insurance or any kind. And she delivered. Hands down!"